Alla inlägg under december 2012

Av Agnez - 5 december 2012 17:28

Closed off from love, I didn't need the pain
Once or twice was enough, and it was all in vain
Time starts to pass
Before you know it you're frozen, oh

But somethin' happened for the very first time with you
My heart melted to the ground, found somethin' true
And everyone's looking 'round
Thinkin' I'm going crazy, oh

But I don't care what they say, I'm in love with you
They try to pull me away, but they don't know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein that I keep on closin'
You cut me open and I -

Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
I keep bleedin', I keep, keep bleedin' love
Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
You cut me open

Trying hard not to hear, but they talk so loud
Their piercing sounds fill my ears, try to fill me with doubt
Yet I know that the goal
Is to keep me from fallin', yeahyeah, oh

But nothin's greater than the rush that comes with your embrace
And in this world of loneliness, I see your face
Yet everyone around me
Thinks that I'm goin' crazy, baby, baby

But I don't care what they say, I'm in love with you
They try to pull me away, but they don't know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein that I keep on closin'
You cut me open and I -

Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
I keep bleedin', I keep, keep bleedin' love
Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
You cut me open

And it's drainin' all of me
Oh, they find it hard to believe
I'll be wearing these scars
For everyone to see

But I don't care what they say, I'm in love with you
They try to pull me away, but they don't know the truth
My heart's crippled by the vein that I keep on closin'
Oh, you cut me open and I -

Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
I keep bleedin', I keep, keep bleedin' love
Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love (love)
Oh, you cut me open and I -

Keep bleedin', keep, keep bleedin' love
I keep bleedin', I keep, (oh, keep bleedin' love) keep bleedin' love
Keep bleedin', (I keep) keep, keep bleedin' love
Oh, you cut me open and I -

Keep bleeding

Keep, keep bleeding love
Av Agnez - 5 december 2012 17:20

Alvarligt!!!

Mitt liv är i en ända röra!!!

Min kompis sa till en killkompis

att jag gillar han!!! HEL**TE!!!

Visst jag gillar han som kompis,

men just nu så vet jag inte vad jag

ska tro???!!!

ALLT ÄR I EN STOR RÖRA

SÅ JAG KAN NOG INTE ÄNS TRO MINA

KÄNSLOR SHIT!!!!  


HELP ME PLEASE!!


LOVE Agnes

Av Agnez - 4 december 2012 19:58

Jaha då är det snart jul, och det är

fullt med jobb i skolan med våran

JULSHOW <3   

Jag ska göra solsidan,

och jag ska vara Anna...

hmm jag är lite orolig

men jag litar helt på

min BÄSTA klasskompisar


JAg tror att jag ska Sjunga *stav

tror jag kan sågon ge mig lite tips??

jag hade sjukt tacksammmmmm!!!!!  


/Agnes  


p.s skriv dom i kommentarer eller frågor :)


Av Agnez - 4 december 2012 19:49

never gonna give you up

never gonna let you down

never gonna run around and desert you

never gonna make you cry

never gonna say goodbye





love Agnes

Presentation


Hej jag heter Agnes. Jag kommer blogga om allt jag kommer på. Jag är inte den bästa på att stava men bye

Fråga mig

15 besvarade frågor

Omröstning

Tråkigaste ämnet i skolan?!
 Matte
 Svenska
 Engelska
 Idrott
 No
 Slöjd
 Rast
 Vad tror du???

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< December 2012 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik

:)


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards